Main Switchboard
570-577-2000

Academic Affairs: 209 Marts Hall
570-577-1561 — sue.conway@bucknell.edu

Accounts Payable: Marts Hall, 1st floor
570-577-3339 — accounts-payable@bucknell.edu

Admissions: Freas Hall
570-577-3000 — admissions@bucknell.edu

Alumni & Friends: Alumni House
570-577-3223 — alumni@bucknell.edu

Athletic Communication: Kenneth Langone Athletics and Recreation Center (KLARC)
570-577-1232 — jon.terry@bucknell.edu

Bursar Services: Marts Hall, 1st floor
570-577-3733 — bursar@bucknell.edu

Career Development Center: Botany Building
570-577-1238 — cdc@bucknell.edu

College of Arts & Sciences: 113 Marts Hall
570-577-3293 — artsandsciences@bucknell.edu

College of Engineering: Dana Engineering
570-577-3711 — amy.downs@bucknell.edu

Communications: Judd House
570-577-3260 — shana.ebright@bucknell.edu

Computer Center: 101 Computer Center
570-577-1795 — kelly.stover@bucknell.edu

Development: Downtown University Office Building
570-577-3200 — beth.gritzer@bucknell.edu

Digital Communications: 224 Bertrand Library
570-577-3122 — digitalcommunications@bucknell.edu

Finance Office: Cooley Hall
570-577-1138 — finance@bucknell.edu

Financial Aid: 621 Saint George Street
570-577-1331 — finaid@bucknell.edu

Freeman College of Management: 105 Taylor Hall
570-577-1337 — COM-info@bucknell.edu

General Counsel: 217 Marts Hall
570-577-1149 — lbarth@bucknell.edu

Graduate Studies: 226 Marts Hall
570-577-1304 — gradstds@bucknell.edu

Human Resources: Cooley Hall
570-577-1631 — hr@bucknell.edu

Library: Bertrand Library
570-577-1462 — library@bucknell.edu

Parents & Families: Downtown University Office Building
570-577-3200 — parents@bucknell.edu

Payroll: Marts Hall, 1st floor
570-577-1248 — payroll@bucknell.edu

Public Safety: Public Safety Office
570-577-1111 Emergency
570-577-3333 Non-Emergency
brenda.housner@bucknell.edu

Registrar: 102 Marts Hall
570-577-1201 — melissa.weber@bucknell.edu

Student Affairs: 211 Langone Center
570-577-1601 — jennifer.albright@bucknell.edu

 

 

Campus Mailing Address

List of Administrative Offices